Board of Education

The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected members from the community. The Board shall act as the general agent of the General Assembly in carrying out the will of the people of this district in the matter of public education. It shall establish educational goals for the children of this district and govern a program of education designed to meet those goals. The Board shall be responsible for enforcing mandatory laws. The Board shall be the agent responsible for establishing, maintaining and appraising the public education activities of this school district.

Mr. Shane Oschman - President Email:
Mr. Paul Ridley - Vice President Email:
Ms. Carla Manion - Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Email:
Ms. Vickie Baker - Member Email:
Mr. Hiel Bartlett - Member Email:
Ms. Gretchen Daugherty - Member Email:
Ms. Helen Schuster - Member Email:
Ms. Frances Forbes - Member Email:
Ms. Stephanie Scrivo - Member Email:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.