Board of Education

The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected members from the community. The Board shall act as the general agent of the General Assembly in carrying out the will of the people of this district in the matter of public education. It shall establish educational goals for the children of this district and govern a program of education designed to meet those goals. The Board shall be responsible for enforcing mandatory laws. The Board shall be the agent responsible for establishing, maintaining and appraising the public education activities of this school district.

Mr. Shane Oschman - President Email:  soschman@bradfordareaschools.org
Mr. Paul Ridley - Vice President Email:  pridley@bradfordareaschools.org
Ms. Carla Manion - Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Email:  cmanion@bradfordareaschools.org
Ms. Vickie Baker - Member Email:  vbaker@bradfordareaschools.org
Mr. Hiel Bartlett - Member Email:  hbartlett@bradfordareaschools.org
Ms. Gretchen Daugherty - Member Email:  gdaugherty@bradfordareaschools.org
Ms. Helen Schuster - Member Email:  hschuster@bradfordareaschools.org
Ms. Frances Forbes - Member Email:  fforbes@bradfordareaschools.org
Ms. Stephanie Scrivo - Member Email:  sscrivo@bradfordareaschools.org


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.