Arick Close

Arick Close was recognized by the Pennsylvania Association of Rural and Small Schools as the 2024 Elementary Teacher of the Year.

Leadership McKea

Amber Benjamin, Assistant Principal at Fretz Middle School and Marty Cummins, Dean of Students at BAHS graduated from Leadership McKean at a celebration on May 22.

Mr. Amidon

Congratulations to Chris Amidon who received the Pennsylvania Music Educator Association's Citation of Excellence Award which recognizes music educators who have made lasting contributions in their area of teaching.