Meeting Schedule

 Monday, January 14, 2019  Regular Meeting, 6:00 pm
 Monday, February 11, 2019  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, March 11, 2019   Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, April 8, 2019    Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, May 13, 2019  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Wednesday, June 24, 2019  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, August 12, 2019  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, September 9, 2019  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, October 14, 2019  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, November 11, 2019  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, December 3, 2019  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm

Meetings are held in the Large Group Room at 
Floyd C. Fretz Middle School, 140 Lorana Avenue, Bradford, PA 16701

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.