Meeting Schedule

 Monday, January 2, 2018  Regular Meeting, 6:00 pm
 Monday, February 12, 2018  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, March 12, 2018   Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, April 9, 2018    Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, May 14, 2018  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Wednesday, June 27, 2018  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, August 13, 2018  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, September 10, 2018  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, October 8, 2018  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, November 12, 2018  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, December 3, 2018  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm

Meetings are held in the Large Group Room at 
Floyd C. Fretz Middle School, 140 Lorana Avenue, Bradford, PA 16701

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.