Board of Education

The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected members from the community. The Board shall act as the general agent of the General Assembly in carrying out the will of the people of this district in the matter of public education. It shall establish educational goals for the children of this district and govern a program of education designed to meet those goals. The Board shall be responsible for enforcing mandatory laws. The Board shall be the agent responsible for establishing, maintaining and appraising the public education activities of this school district.

Mr. Shane Oschman - President
Mr. Paul Ridley - Vice President
Ms. Helen Schuster - Secretary (Not Pictured)
Ms. Carla Manion - Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
Mr. David Feely - Board Member
Ms. Frances Forbes - Board Member
Mr. David Krantz - Board Member
Mr. Joseph Troutman - Board Member
Mr. Hiel Bartlett - Board Member (Not Pictured)
Board of Directors
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.