Meeting Schedule

 Monday, January 11, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, February 8, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, March 8, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 *Monday, April 19, 2021    Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, May 10, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
** Monday, June 28, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, August 9, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, September 13, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, October 11, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 Monday, November 8, 2021  Regular Meeting, 7:00 pm
 ***Wednesday, December 2, 2021  Reorganizational Meeting, 7:00 p.m.
 Regular Meeting immediately following the 
 Reoganizational Meeting

Meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice.  For information to join the Zoom Meeting, please contact Lisa Esch, Board Secretary at lesch@bradfordareaschools.org


Please Note:
*  April's meeting is being held on the third Monday of the month.
**June's meeting is being held on the fourth Monday of the month.
***December's Reorganizational and Regular Meeting is being held on the first Wednesday of the month.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.