Board of Education

The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected members from the community. The Board shall act as the general agent of the General Assembly in carrying out the will of the people of this district in the matter of public education. It shall establish educational goals for the children of this district and govern a program of education designed to meet those goals. The Board shall be responsible for enforcing mandatory laws. The Board shall be the agent responsible for establishing, maintaining and appraising the public education activities of this school district.

Mr. Shane Oschman - President Email:  [email protected]
Ms. Carla Manion - Vice President  Email:  [email protected]
Ms. Vickie Baker - Member Email:  [email protected]
Mr. Hiel Bartlett - Member Email:  [email protected]
Ms. Gretchen Daugherty - Member Email:  [email protected]
Ms. Frances Forbes - Member  Email:  [email protected]
Mr. Eric Marasco - Member Email:  [email protected]
Ms. Helen Schuster - Member Email:  [email protected]
Ms. Stephanie Scrivo - Member Email:  [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.