Board of Education

The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected members from the community. The Board shall act as the general agent of the General Assembly in carrying out the will of the people of this district in the matter of public education. It shall establish educational goals for the children of this district and govern a program of education designed to meet those goals. The Board shall be responsible for enforcing mandatory laws. The Board shall be the agent responsible for establishing, maintaining and appraising the public education activities of this school district.

Mr. Shane Oschman - President
Mr. Paul Ridley - Vice President
Ms. Carla Manion - Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
Ms. Vickie Baker - Member
Mr. Hiel Bartlett - Member
Ms. Gretchen Daugherty - Member
Ms. Helen Schuster - Member
Ms. Frances Forbes - Member
Ms. Stephanie Scrivo - Member

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.