skip to main content

Essential Learning Targets
Additional Pages:
Early Learning (PreK)
Primary (K-2)
Intermediate (3-5)
Middle School (6-8)
High School (9-12)

Essential Learning Targets describe what students should know and be able to do; they increase in complexity and sophistication as students progress through school. You can review specific targets based on subject area and grade level.  Select the grade level under Additional Pages to the right of this screen then select the button for the subject to view the specific target.